Eden Shadow are thrilled to announce the release of their secondĀ album ‘Melodies for Maladies’ on 7th October 2016.

You can watch the music video for the featured single ‘Burden of Power’ here.

Here is the track list.

2.False Prophet
3.Burden of Power
4.Introspect part 1
5.Introspect part 2

Alex Broben – Bass Guitar
Aled Lloyd – Drums
Ryan Elliott – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards

Guest musicians on Introspect

Emma Davidson – Vocals
Stephen Preston – Piano
Theo Travis – Flute and Soprano Saxophone

Artwork illustration by Colin Elgie

Pre-orders can now be made atĀ https://edenshadow.bandcamp.com